Back to All Events

REALTOR Awards and 2018 Officer Installation

We’ll recognize the REALTOR® of the Year and the Ed Anderson Political Achievement Award Winner as well as the installation of the 2018 Leadership Team:
Tracie Fogelson, President
Matt Loskota, President-Elect
Bob Clark, Treasurer

Later Event: October 5
Musical Guest: Hairball